top of page

Self Titled Debut Album


1. Love Around Here

2. Weak Days

3. She Just Don't Know it Yet

4. Just Where You're Coming From

5. Empty Pillow (feat. Deryl Dodd)

6. As Far As Leaving Goes

7. Near Mrs.

8. Easy Going

9. Wish I Could

10. People Like Me

11. Closer Than They Appear

12. Lost Highway (feat. Randy Kohrs)

Jarrod Johnson

  • Due to the Covid shutdowns the CD duplication place I use in Nashville just re opened on May 9, 2020.  Obviously they have quite the backlog of orders to fill and are working hard to get these orders out in the order they were received.  

bottom of page